About Us

Chairman Chris Walker
email: chairman@colmworthhistory.org.uk

Acting Secretary Dave Jarrett 01480-216065
email: secretary@colmworthhistory.org.uk
3 Collingwood Road, Eaton Socon,
Cambridgeshire PE19 8JQ

Treasurer Stephen Selley

Membership £12.50 per year – no charge for meetings.

Visitors can attend Open Meetings for a donation of £4.00.

Meetings are held on the third Friday of the month unless otherwise specified, usually in Colmworth Village Hall, Church Road, Colmworth MK44 2JX. Unless otherwise advised, the meetings start at 7.30pm.

Visitors and new members welcome.

%d bloggers like this: